BOARD & COMMITTEES

Squash Ontario Board of Directors


Janice Lardner 

president

Nicole Garon

Vice President

Robert Mansbridge

Finance Officer

Bruce Marrison

Vice President

Kathy Cowper

Vice President

Gordon campbell

Vice President


COMMITTEES

The standing committees represent a special interest of Squash Ontario. These committees provide expertise, development guidance, monitoring, and sometimes administration of standards, policies and practices of those areas. They represent the best interests of those involved and they promote that special area. As a consequence, Squash Ontario seeks out individuals with the necessary expertise to sit as members of these committees.


JUNIOR COMMITTEE

 

David Morrish
squashismylife@gmail.com

Matt Easingwood
measingwood@whiteoaksresort.com

Patrick Hartunian
hartuniansquashacademy@
gmail.com


Allan Cook
hartuniansquashacademy@
gmail.com


Greg Hunter
hutnersquash@gmail.com

Mark Porter
squash@torontolawn.com

Rob Brooks
(905) 760-2220

Bruce Marrison

Jamie Nicholls
jnicholls@squashontario.com

DOUBLES COMMITTEE

 

Lolly Gillen (Chair)
lollyg@rogers.com

Pat Richardson (Past Chair)
patrichardson100@gmail.com

Kirsteen Burton
geraldthegorilla@gmail.com

Taylor Fawcett
taylorfawcett@rcyc.ca

Diane Naughton
diane.naughton@gmail.com

Nicole Garon
garon.nicole@gmail.com

Strachan Jarvis
strachan.jarvis@gmail.com

Ed Bracht
edabracht@gmail.com

 

MASTERS COMMITTEE

 

Tony Pitoscia (Chair) 
talcpm@on.aibn.com

Lisa Coates
lcoates@cogeco.ca

Alison Waddington
waddington6@rogers.com

Aaron Rodrigues
arodrigues@glendon.yorku.ca

Robert DeValk
lollyg@rogers.com

Stephanie Bazin
bazinspirit@gmail.com

Dan VanMoorsel
maplecitysq@hotmail.ca

Kathy Cowper
kcowper@mallotcreek.com