Jesters University League

The Ontario Jesters University Squash League is a home for squash players attending Ontario Universities to compete throughout the province. The league is separated into three divisions (East, Central, and West). Teams compete in 2 one-day Sectionals and 2 two-day Crossover events, followed by a three day Finals event. Men's and Women's teams are comprised of 7 players each.

Jesters University League 2018-2019

Squash Ontario is excited to release the 2018-2019 schedule for what will undoubtedly be the most competitive university squash season to date. For the first time in organization history, the Ontario Jesters University Squash League will be integrated with Ontario University Athletics (OUA) competitions. We are excited for what this new partnership will bring for players, coaches and fans of university squash in Ontario. Let the games begin!

East Division

Sectional #1 – Saturday, October 13th – at McGill University

Sectional #2 – Sunday, November 25th – at Ottawa Athletic Club

Central Division

Sectional #1 – Saturday, October 20th – at University of Toronto

Saturday #2 – Saturday, November 24th – at McMaster University

Western Division

Sectional #1 – Saturday, October 13th – at Laurier University (Women), and the Kitchener – Waterloo Racquet Club (Men)

Sectional #2 – Saturday, December 1st – at the University of Western Ontario

All Divisions

Crossover #1 – November 3rd and 4th – at Queen’s University

Crossover #2 – January 19th and 20th – at Mayfair Toronto Lakeshore

League and OUA Finals – February 8th to 10th – at White Oaks Spa and Resort